Vladislav Delay - Multila 2xLP

Article number: KEPLARREV 001LP
Quantity: 1
Multila was the third album by Finnish producer Sasu Ripatti under the moniker Vladislav Delay. It compiles the Huone and Ranta 12" EPs Ripatti released on Basic Channel's Chain Reaction label in 1999 and 2000. The album features six hauntingly murky dub ambient tracks and the impressive 22-minute techno odyssey "Huone". Twenty years after its original release as a full-length CD album, these timeless recordings of modern electronic music are now finally available for the first time as a double-vinyl edition. Essential.
0 stars based on 0 reviews